Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind IFS Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At IFS Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Barbara Fenton

Barbara Fenton

Assistant Vice President Commercial Placement

barbara.fenton@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 158

Cheryl Woodruff, CISR

Cheryl Woodruff, CISR

Assistant Vice President, Service Manager

cheryl.woodruff@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 117

Diana Freeman, AU, CISR

Diana Freeman, AU, CISR

Senior Account Manager

diana.freeman@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 104

Eleanor Koger, CIC

Eleanor Koger, CIC

Account Manager

eleanor.koger@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 108

E. Stephen Burnett, CIC, ARM

E. Stephen Burnett, CIC, ARM

Executive Vice President

steve.burnett@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 138

Joan Hertsenberg

Joan Hertsenberg

Personal Lines Specialist

joan.hertsenberg@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 131

John Davis, CIC

John Davis, CIC

Operations and Financial Management

john.davis@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 133

Kelly Green, CPIA

Kelly Green, CPIA

Account Executive, Bond Specialist

kelly.green@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 116

Kyle Armstrong, MS

Kyle Armstrong, MS

Account Executive

kyle.armstrong@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 145

Linda Thomas, CISR

Linda Thomas, CISR

Senior Account Manager

linda.thomas@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 125

LuAnn Moulds, CISR, AAI, AIS

LuAnn Moulds, CISR, AAI, AIS

Account Manager

luann.moulds@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 129

Mary McNutt, CISR

Mary McNutt, CISR

Quality Control Manager

mary.mcNutt@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 110

Rick LaPenta, CIC, ARM

Rick LaPenta, CIC, ARM

President and CEO

rick.lapenta@trustifs.com
302-239-2355 ext. 140

IFS Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.